EKC Breeders List 2003
The following breeders have all signed the
EKC Code of Ethics


Breed Name City Phone E-mail EKC
           
Airedale Terrier Yvan Mongeon Edmonton 430-9667 topdale@telusplanet.net Y
Akita Joan & John Fuga Sherwood Park 922-3460   Y
Australian Shepherd Lily Marks & Laurie Creelman Darwell 892-4945 likewind@worldgate.com Y
Basset Hound Joanna Greenhalgh & Bonnie Wilson Ardrossan 922-5593 bonjovie@telusplanet.net Y
Beagle Jane Lloyd - summer Edmonton 780 430-6309 LloydG1@shaw.ca N
Beagle Jane Lloyd - winter Edmonton 480 895-2458 cell: 907-4201 N
Bichon Frise Sandra Greenway Spruce Grove 963-5395 sanbree@connect.ab.ca N
Borzoi Ken Cook Ardrossan 922-0196 swiftess@telusplanet.net Y
Borzoi Cherie L. Hunchak Ardrossan 922-6361 celance@telusplanet.net Y
Boxer Sharon & Ron Berry Ardrossan 922-4782 sharon.berry@gov.ab.ca Y
Bulldog Cindy Thiessen St. Albert 459-3140 silvertrails@powersurfr.com Y
Bullmastiff Jerry Minks Edmonton 477-7243 jjminks@telusplanet.net N
Collie (Rough) Karen Fairbairn Edmonton 453-2786 bracken@planet.eon.net Y
Dachshund (Min. Sm.) Sharon Spearin Leduc 986-2441 spearin@interbaun.com Y
Dachshund (Std. Sm.) Sharon Spearin Leduc 986-2441 spearin@interbaun.com Y
Doberman Pinscher Patricia Poohkay Edmonton 465-5339 casmom@oanet.com Y
German Shepherd Dog Dave Brundell Wabamun 892.0105 Y
German Shepherd Dog Diane Rurka St. Albert 458-3109 drurka@ualberta.net Y
German Shepherd Dog Doreen & Tim Pocha St. Albert unlisted timpocha@hotmail.com Y
German Shepherd Dog Pamela Brink Sherwood Park 922-5919 pamb@compusmart.ab.ca Y
Great Dane Grete Fuchs Sherwood Park 922-2811 richmore@telusplanet.net Y
Italian Greyhound Karen Chant Stirling 403-756-2359 diavig@attcanada.ca N
Keeshond Cathy & Garry Cinnamon New Sarepta 941-3922 cinnakees@connect.ab.ca Y
Kerry Blue Terrier Mary J. King Ardrossan 922-3812 king519@datanet.ab.ca Y
Lakeland Terrier Grete Fuchs Sherwood Park 922-2811 richmore@telusplanet.net Y
Lakeland Terrier Nancy Kiss Spruce Grove 962-3968 rnkiss@shaw.ca Y
Newfoundland Denyse Theroux Spruce Grove 470-0446 dtheroux@attcanada.net Y
Norwegian Elkhound Jo-Anne Willman Edmonton 450-4504 wil_cmith@yahoo.com Y
Papillon Jo Raymer Edmonton 475-4276   Y
Pekingese Lois McIntosh Bon Accord 921-3064   Y
Pomeranian Cathy & Garry Cinnamon New Sarepta 941-3922 cinnakees@connect.ab.ca Y
Poodle (Standard) Kathryn Albrecht New Sarepta 941-3791 kandansk@sprint.ca Y
Poodle (Toy) Mavis Dustow Edmonton 452-4159   Y
Retriever (Ches. Bay) Sharron Spears Sundre 403-638-2633 ssharron@telusplanet.net N
Retriever (Golden) Robert & Susan Paul Sherwood Park 464-1704 remcoland@shaw.ca Y
Retriever (Labrador) Patrick G. Jones Edmonton 475-9392   Y
Saint Bernard Marion L. Buckton Cremona 403-637-2524 mbuckton@idmail.com N
Samoyed Tracey & John Parry Ardrossan 922-7616 winterdance@sprint.ca Y
Setter (Gordon) Bev Holoboff Sherwood Park 922-4113 bevh@sureshot.ab.ca N
Shetland Sheepdog Carol Williams Devon 987-2892 liskashelties@shaw.ca Y
Shetland Sheepdog Margaret Zacher Edmonton 450-0729 zacher@telusplanet.net Y
Siberian Husky Lily Marks & Laurie Creelman Darwell 892-4945 likewind@worldgate.com Y
Silky Terrier Sheri Rattai Sherwood Park 449-4316   N
Spaniel (Brittany) Frances & Joseph Pownall Edmonton 486-2908 jpownall@oanet.com Y
Spaniel (Clumber) Pat Hall Edmonton 450-0748 pathall@shaw.ca Y
West Highland White Terrier Wanda Konski Ardrossan 922-0196 wmkonski@yahoo.ca Y
Yorkshire Terrier Leocadia Williamson Edmonton 475-8041   Y

Last Updated on 04/29/2003